Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Tampa, FL

Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. John Williams and our entire team at Premiere Center for Cosmetic Surgery of Tampa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. Together, we work diligently to provide the utmost patient care and quality treatment for outstanding results. We care about your patient experience and want the best for each of our clients. Our goal is to continue to grow and improve to provide the highest service possible. Many of our clients have shared their positive reviews online, and we invite you to read through their stories to learn more about us. We look forward to meeting you and helping you attain your cosmetic goals.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 21, 2018

Love is an understatement! Dr. John and his staff are absolutely AMAZING! Sweet, helpful, funny! They can answer any question you may have, and if you have an issue with something they solve it. In 2014 I went to them for a breast augmentation, from my first appointment to the last was such a great experience, not to mention how perfect they came out. I’ve sent at least four people there, now my sister and they can each say the same exact thing. Nothing but great things, not one complaint. I am now going to them once again for rhinoplasty, and I couldn’t be happier. Trust is hard for me, especially after my first two were such horrible experiences. But one person I will never doubt will be this team right here. Thank y’all from the bottom of my heart for everything y’all have done for me and many others I know. Dr. John Williams and his team are the way to go! Trust me(: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 21, 2018

Five Stars - Love is an understatement! Dr. John and his staff are absolutely AMAZING! Sweet, helpful, funny! They can answer any question you may have, and if you have an issue with something they solve it. In 2014 I went to them for a breast augmentation, from my first appointment to the last was such a great experience, not to mention how perfect they came out. I’ve sent at least four people there, now my sister and they can each say the same exact thing. Nothing but great things, not one complaint. I am now going to them once again for rhinoplasty, and I couldn’t be happier. Trust is hard for me, especially after my first two were such horrible experiences. But one person I will never doubt will be this team right here. Thank y’all from the bottom of my heart for everything y’all have done for me and many others I know. Dr. John Williams and his team are the way to go! Trust me(: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 11, 2012

Eyelid lift & Ultra Sonic Lipo - Dr. Williams performed a breast augmentation on me 9 yrs ago. They still look fab! Dec 27th he performed an upper eyelid lift along with Ultra Sonic Lipo. I'm am absolutely thrilled with the results on both. I've been told it's taken 10 yrs off my eyes. The lipo results are fantastic. Very painful but well worth it. I've been in the gym but couldn't lose my tummy, inner thigh fat & back fat. My tummy's flat now! So thrilled with his work. Would I recommend Dr. Williams? Absolutely!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 19, 2011

Dr Williams is amazing - I recently had a breast aug about a month ago I absolutely love my new breast there almost no scaring and is still healing. The look and feel real still I'm so satisfied I would recommend him to anyone friend s family strangers anyone. He awnserd any question I had with detail in terms I could understand. He has a very nice bedside manor also. His daughter who does the consultation is very nice and helpful she worked with me when I was being indecisive and I really appriciate that. I would go back to him for anything They look so good people think they r real I love it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 25, 2010

Dr. Williams and his whole staff were wonderful. I went to him for Breast Augmentation (to achieve the results that another doctor did not do for me) and got exactly what I was looking for. It has been less than a month since my surgery, and already my scars are barely visible. I would definitely recommend Dr. Williams to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 25, 2010

Five Stars - Dr. Williams and his whole staff were wonderful. I went to him for Breast Augmentation (to achieve the results that another doctor did not do for me) and got exactly what I was looking for. It has been less than a month since my surgery, and already my scars are barely visible. I would definitely recommend Dr. Williams to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 11, 2009

Five Stars - Dr.Willams is a great doctor!I went to him for a breast augmentation, and had wonderfull result's..He and his staff are very profesional..They answered all of my question's..The Asthetic surgery center is great as well..I can't say enough about him, he truly is a wonderfull doctor!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 11, 2009

Dr.Willams is a great doctor!I went to him for a breast augmentation, and had wonderfull result's..He and his staff are very profesional..They answered all of my question's..The Asthetic surgery center is great as well..I can't say enough about him, he truly is a wonderfull doctor!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.